2020-2021 Board of Governors

President – Amanda Schwamburger

1st Vice President – Adam Evans

2nd Vice President – Kristie Canterbury

Secretary – Brenda Carter

Treasurer – Stacie Sudkamp

Membership – Mia Atkins

Parliamentarian – Sarah Hauer

Reservations – Jeni Olson

Communications – Mikala Kay

Public Relations – Lisa Stoenner

Scholarships – Tarrin Bailey

Thrift Store - Vacant

Programs – Vacant

Community Outreach – Cara Carson

Charitable – Lauren Heffner

Interested in holding an executive board position? Fill out the form below and send it in!

Candidate Information Form

Last updated Dec 1st, 2020

The Luke Spouses' Club is a non-profit organization. This website exists solely for the purpose of distributing information to the members of the LSC and the Luke Air Force Base Communities. This is a private organization. It is not a part of the Department of Defense or any of its components and it has no governmental status.

©2020 Luke Spouses' Club